Tiptoe Through the Tombstones

Programme for Tiptoe Through the Tombstones

Written by Norman Robbins

Staged by Hook Players in 2008

Directed by Jennie Barr

Produced by Ross Matthews

Stage managed by Ann Grigg


Chris Hoult Vernon Prewitt
Sofi Curtis Perez de Guzman Edna Honeywell
Jackie Hayward Zoe Mapleton
Graeme Cooper Mortimer Crayle
Wilma Jordan Octavia Tomb
Lesley Morrison Henrietta Tomb
Brian Starman Augustus Tomb
Anita Starman Athene Tomb
Mike Cooper Larry Lewiss
Hazel Matthews Fabia Tomb

Production team

Alex Frowd Backstage crew , Lighting and sound
Ann Grigg Poster design , Set design
Ben Grigg Backstage crew
Catriona Terrell Prompt
Christine Bradley Clown costume
Chris Hoult Poster production
Ian Turner Backstage crew
Jane Bonnin Front of house manager
Jennie Barr Make-up , Programme , Hall display
John McDonagh Backstage crew , Photography , Hall display
Julie Hunter-Clarke Prompt , Box office
Kate Blackman Refreshments
Lynn Asghar Make-up
Pat Cooper Set dresser , Publicity
Peter Lewis Set design
Phil Knight Lighting and sound
Raith Munro Backstage crew
Sophia McCann Make-up
Sue Morris Props
Warwick Howe Assistant Director , Ticket production