If you would like to contact any of the following committee members then please use the form below. Please ensure that your message has enough information for us to direct it to the relevant person, and for us to reply.

Chairman Hazel Bonnin-Barkham
Secretary Trevor Bonnin-Barkham
Members Representative Caroline Ebsworth
Publicity Paul Cuttle
Communications Lesley Morrison
Treasurer Elizabeth Knight
SocialĀ  Secretary Warwick Howe
Technical Support Officer Phil Knight
Fundraising & Sponsorship Officer Jane Bonnin


You may also email us directly at

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message